Strategies To Consider for 2014

Posted: December 9, 2013 in Writing Workshop
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I think step #1 is the most important. You can’t know where you’re going if you don’t have a map and a plan.

Self-Published Authors Helping Other Authors

So I was gone for a while and then came across some stuff that’s been going on and realized I needed to come back.  🙂

I’m not sure where to start.  I have a lot of things on my mind, and it’s been (what feels to me) a long time.  Probably, the most pressing thing on my mind is what’s been happening to a few authors I know.  Some authors who did well in 2012 have seen a drop in income this year.  I’m not one of them, but I have noticed my new releases don’t sell as well as they used to.  The only thing that might be buffering me is the fact that I am able to write fast.  But that doesn’t mean writing fast will always mean that income will continue to go up, or even that income will stay steady.

Writing books is one of those…

View original post 578 more words

Leave a Reply

